Membership List of the Coordinating Committee on Basic Competency Assessment and Assessment Literacy

(1 April 2022 to 31 March 2024)

Chairperson

Deputy Secretary(Ed) 5

Ex-officio Members

Principal Assistant Secretary (Education Infrastructure), Education Bureau Secretary General of the Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority Executive Director of the Hong Kong Education City Limited

Members

Mr CHAN Chi-kian Vice- Principal, SKH St. Mary's Church Mok Hing Yiu

College

Professor CHAN Shui- Professor, Department of Chinese and Bilingual Studies,

duen the Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Ms CHAN Yee-wah Principal, Ching Chung Hau Po Woon Primary School

Ms CHENG Lai-kuen Principal, F.D.B.W.A. Chow Chin Yau School

Mr CHEUNG Yung-pong, Former Principal, S.K.H. St. James' Primary School

Langton

Mr CHIU Hong-ming Principal, Buddhist Tai Hung College Ms CHUNG Lai-kam Principal, Po Kok Primary School

Kathy

Mr Eugene FONG Chairman of Committee on Home-School Cooperation

Dr FUNG Chi-wang Associate Professor, Department of Literature and Cultural

Studies, the Education University of Hong Kong

Mrs HSU AU Yee-wah, Principal, Fukien Secondary School Affiliated School

Eva

Dr LO Yuen-yi Associate Professor, Faculty of Education, The University of

Hong Kong

Professor TSE Chi-shing Professor, Department of Educational Psychology, the

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Ms YEUNG Tung-mui Principal, Chi Hong Primary School

Mr YIP Kai-kwan, Julian Principal, Rosaryhill School

Dr ZHANG Qiaoping Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics and

Information Technology, the Education University of Hong

Kong